Board of Directors

President

Julie Matheny
TravelPlex
612 Wyndham Crossing Circle
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314.835.1703
e-mail: julie@travelplex.com
Vice President

Mattie Yallaly
Perficient
555 Maryville University Drive
Ste 500
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-218-4015
e-mail: mattie.yallaly@perficient.com
Treasurer
Debbie Cranmer
Perficient
555 Maryville University Drive
Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-300-4133
e-mail: deborah.cranmer@perficient.com
Secretary
Lori J Keely
Arch Coal, Inc.
One CityPlace Dr - Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-994-2730
e-mail: lkeely@archcoal.com
Director of Membership

Cyndi Brasken
Hilton St. Louis Frontenac
1335 South Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-824-6015
Fax: 314-292-3165
e-mail: cynthia.brasken@hilton.com
Director of Programs

Amy Yount
Oakwood ExecuStay
2677 Metro Blvd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 3147050339
Fax: 3147050339
e-mail: amy.yount@hotmail.com
Past President-Chairman

Gerri Lashley
SWITCH
6600 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63139
Phone: 314-206-7890
Fax: 314.206.7715
e-mail: gerril@theswitch.us
Voting Board Members
Ryan Benhoff
Enterprise Holdings
10144 Page Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 3145064889
e-mail: ryan.j.benhoff@ehi.com
Voting Board Members

Cyndi Brasken
Hilton St. Louis Frontenac
1335 South Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314-824-6015
Fax: 314-292-3165
e-mail: cynthia.brasken@hilton.com
Voting Board Members
Debbie Cranmer
Perficient
555 Maryville University Drive
Suite 500
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-300-4133
e-mail: deborah.cranmer@perficient.com
Voting Board Members
Lori J Keely
Arch Coal, Inc.
One CityPlace Dr - Suite 300
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-994-2730
e-mail: lkeely@archcoal.com
Voting Board Members

Brian Klimaski
Ameristar Casino Resort Spa
One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 636-940-4466
Fax: 636-940-4491
e-mail: brian.klimaski@ameristar.com
Voting Board Members

Gerri Lashley
SWITCH
6600 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63139
Phone: 314-206-7890
Fax: 314.206.7715
e-mail: gerril@theswitch.us
Voting Board Members

Julie Matheny
TravelPlex
612 Wyndham Crossing Circle
St. Louis, MO 63131
Phone: 314.835.1703
e-mail: julie@travelplex.com
Voting Board Members
Becky Schlereth
Watlow Electric
12001 Lackland Rd.
St Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-628-4468
e-mail: rschlereth@watlow.com
Voting Board Members

Mattie Yallaly
Perficient
555 Maryville University Drive
Ste 500
St. Louis, MO 63141
Phone: 314-218-4015
e-mail: mattie.yallaly@perficient.com
Voting Board Members

Amy Yount
Oakwood ExecuStay
2677 Metro Blvd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043
Phone: 3147050339
Fax: 3147050339
e-mail: amy.yount@hotmail.com
Director of Communications
Becky Schlereth
Watlow Electric
12001 Lackland Rd.
St Louis, MO 63146
Phone: 314-628-4468
e-mail: rschlereth@watlow.com
Director of Business Development

Brian Klimaski
Ameristar Casino Resort Spa
One Ameristar Blvd.
St. Charles, MO 63301
Phone: 636-940-4466
Fax: 636-940-4491
e-mail: brian.klimaski@ameristar.com
Director of Government Affairs
Ryan Benhoff
Enterprise Holdings
10144 Page Ave.
St. Louis, MO 63132
Phone: 3145064889
e-mail: ryan.j.benhoff@ehi.com