Public Announcements


New Officers for 2020-2021 GBTA St Louis Executive Board of Directors

Thank you to all members who voted for the 2020-2021 Executive Board of Directors.  Your new officers are:

    • President – Julie Matheny, Travel Plex
    • Vice President – Mattie Yallaly, Perficient
    • Treasurer – Jeannette Conner, ABF International
    • Secretary – Lori Keely, Arch Coal
    • Business Development Director – Brian Klimaski, JED Limousines
    • Communications Director - Becky Schlereth, Watlow
    • Government Liaison Director – Stu Williams, Enterprise Holdings
    • Membership Director – Shannon Vines, Avis
    • Programs Director – Amy Yount, Oakwood


They are eager to begin their leadership positions starting January 1, 2020.  Meanwhile, don’t hesitate to reach out and wish them congratulations.


Thank you,

Nomination/Election Committee

Gerri Lashley, Switch - Chairperson                                

Ryan Benhoff, Enterprise Holdings                            

Robyn Mitchell, Chase Park Plaza Royal Sonesta