Welcome to the GBTA - St. Louis Chapter also known as the St. Louis Business Travel Association 

2020-2021 GBTA - St. Louis Chapter Officers:

President - Julie Matheny, Travel Plex      [email protected]


Vice President - Mattie Yallaly, Perficient      [email protected]

Treasurer - Jeannette Conner, AFB International     [email protected]

Secretary - Lori Keely, Arch Coal      [email protected]

Business Development Director - Brian Klimaski, JED Transportation     [email protected]

Government Liaison Director - Robert Clark, Enterprise Holdings     [email protected]

Communications Director - Becky Schlereth, Watlow     [email protected]

Programs Director - Amy Yount, Oakwood / Execustay Midwest     [email protected]

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     Membership Director - Shannon Vines, AvisBudget      [email protected]

Past President/Chairman - Gerri Lashley, Switch     [email protected]


All board members serve the same two-year term. The current board serves the full calendar years of 2020 and 2021.

Our 2021 committees are: 

Golf Tournament Committee:  [email protected]

Brian Klimaski & Ryan Benhoff – co-chairs

Julie Matheny, Becky Schlereth, Shannon Vines, Phyliss Baker, Lori Keely, Daniel Lodrique, Joanne Luetkemeyer, Gennell Chin, William Scott


Scholarship Committee: [email protected]


PAC Committee

Robert Clark - chair


Education Day Committee: [email protected]

Mattie Yallaly – chair

Jennifer Walker, Roz Morgan, Joanne Luetkemeyer, Paige Burton, Shannon Vines, Francine Dreste


Holiday Party Committee:  [email protected]

Brian Klimaski - chair


About Us