Board of Directors

President

Julie Matheny
TravelPlex
e-mail: julie@travelplex.com

Vice President

Mattie Yallaly
Perficient
e-mail: mattie.yallaly@perficient.com

Treasurer

Jeannette Conner
AFB International
e-mail: jconner@afbinternational.com

Secretary
Lori J Keely
Arch Resources, Inc.
e-mail: lkeely@archrsc.com

Director of Membership
Shannon Vines
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: shannon.vines@avisbudget.com

Director of Programs

Amy Yount
Oakwood ExecuStay Corporate Housing
e-mail: ayount@oakwoodmidwest.com

Past President-Chairman

Gerri Lashley
SWITCH
e-mail: gerril@switch.us

Voting Board Members

Jeannette Conner
AFB International
e-mail: jconner@afbinternational.com

Voting Board Members
Lori J Keely
Arch Resources, Inc.
e-mail: lkeely@archrsc.com

Voting Board Members

Brian Klimaski
JED Transportation
e-mail: brian@jedlimousine.com

Voting Board Members

Gerri Lashley
SWITCH
e-mail: gerril@switch.us

Voting Board Members

Julie Matheny
TravelPlex
e-mail: julie@travelplex.com

Voting Board Members
Becky Schlereth
Watlow Electric
e-mail: rschlereth@watlow.com

Voting Board Members
Shannon Vines
Avis Budget Group
e-mail: shannon.vines@avisbudget.com

Voting Board Members

Mattie Yallaly
Perficient
e-mail: mattie.yallaly@perficient.com

Voting Board Members

Amy Yount
Oakwood ExecuStay Corporate Housing
e-mail: ayount@oakwoodmidwest.com

Director of Communications
Becky Schlereth
Watlow Electric
e-mail: rschlereth@watlow.com

Director of Business Development

Brian Klimaski
JED Transportation
e-mail: brian@jedlimousine.com